Skip To Main Content

Staff Directory

Administration

Kari Schwietering | Principal | schwietering.kari@slpschools.org | 952-928-6602
Chris Weaver | Elementary Support Supervisor | weaver.christopher@slpschools.org | 952-928-6594
Deborah Carson | Administrative Assistant | carson.deborah@slpschools.org | 952-928-6603
Connie Reyerson | Office Assistant | reyerson.connie@slpschools.org | 952-928-6601

Kindergarten

Nicole Daly-Moller | daly.nicole@slpschools.org
Krista Jibben | jibben.krista@slpschools.org
Thomas Kloos | kloos.thomas@slpschools.org
Nancy Litvack | litvack.nancy@slpschools.org

First Grade

Suzanne Knauf | knauf.suzanne@slpschools.org
Allison Nikolic | nikolic.allison@slpschools.org
Kristin Thomas | thomas.kristin@slpschools.org

Second Grade

Rachel Lebow | lebow.rachel@slpschools.org
Mychi Nguyen | nguyen.mychi@slpschools.org
Nicole Patel | patel.nicole@slpschools.org
Lynn Searle | searle.lynn@slpschools.org

Third Grade

Gabriela Alvarez | alvarez.gabriela@slpschools.org
Ashley Hall | hall.ashley@slpschools.org
Rachel Hortsch | hortsch.rachel@slpschools.org
Latrisse Milton | milton.latrisse@slpschools.org

Fourth Grade

Megan Jones | jones.megan@slpschools.org
Robyn Poythress | poythress.robyn@slpschools.org
Tara Wetzel | wetzel.tara@slpschools.org

Fifth Grade

Meghan Malone | malone.meghan@slpschools.org
Jill Metil | metil.jill@slpschools.org
Vicki Slingluff | slingluff.vicki@slpschools.org

Music

Mark Anderson | Orchestra Teacher | anderson.mark@slpschools.org

Emilie Bertram | Band Teacher | bertram.emilie@slpschools.org

Carlos Siguenza | Music Teacher | siguenza.carlos@slpschools.org

Student Services

Georgia Miller-Kamara | Social Worker | miller.georgia@slpschools.org

Kathryn Lail | School Psychologist | lail.kathryn@slpschools.org

Specialist Teachers

Molly Barajas | Multilingual Learners Teacher | barajas.molly@slpschools.org

Frederick Boyle | Physical Education Teacher | boyle.frederick@slpschools.org

Anne Lalonde Laux | International Baccalaureate/Professional Development Coordinator | lalonde.anne@slpschools.org

Leah Mark | Spanish Teacher | mark.leah@slpschools.org

Brian Massie | Physical Education Teacher | massie.brian@slpschools.org

Cameron Muata | Racial Equity Instructional Coach | muata.cameron@slpschools.org

Thomas Odermatt | Media Specialist | odermatt.thomas@slpschools.org

Kelsey Rohde | Literacy Specialist | rohde.kelsey@slpschools.org

Lara Rosenblum | Literacy Specialist | rosenblum.lara@slpschools.org

Nancy Soucier | Multilingual Learners Teacher | soucier.nancy@slpschools.org

Talent Development Teachers

Kathryn Oberg | Talent Development Teacher | oberg.kathryn@slpschools.org

Michelle Robinson | Talent Development Teacher | robinson.michelle@slpschools.org

Special Education Staff

Max Boecher | Specific Learning Disabilities | boecher.william@slpschools.org

Nick Dalager | Developmental Cognitive Disabilities | dalager.nicholas@slpschools.org

Laura Flaherty | Speech | flaherty.laura@slpschools.org

Britta Frantz | Gr. 3-5 Social Emotional Learning | frantz.britta@slpschools.org

Olivia Isaacson | Occupational Therapist | isaacson.olivia@slpschools.org 

Diane Kohen | Developmental Adapted Physical Education | kohen.diane@slpschools.org

Miranda Miller | Gr. K-2 Social Emotional Learning | miller.miranda@slpschools.org

Michele Purdy | Evaluator | purdy.michele@slpschools.org

Amanda White | Specific Learning Disabilities | white.amanda@slpschools.org

Melissa Wieneke | Occupational Therapist | wieneke.melissa@slpschools.org

Special Education Paraprofessionals 

Allison Arnold | arnold.allison@slpschools.org

Samatha Badger | badger.samantha@slpschools.org

Diane Baumwald | baumwald.diane@slpschools.org

Molly Cauble | cauble.molly@slpschools.org

Mary Colton | colton.mary@slpschools.org

Jerry Evans | evans.jerry@slpschools.org

Deb Kennetz | kennetz.debra@slpschools.org

Joseph Morgan | morgan.joseph@slpschools.org

Luke Riemensnider | riemensnider.lucas@slpschools.org

Mary Rochel | rochel.mary@slpschools.org

Caroline Wetherall | wetherall.carolina@slpschools.org

Student Support

Devarius Dower | Instructional Program Assistant | dower.devarius@slpschools.org

Marquealis Edwards | Instructional Program Assistant | edwards.marquealis@slpschools.org

Kika Greenlee | Physical Education Assistant | greenlee.kika@slpschools.org

Elizabeth Gullifer | Media Assistant | gullifer.elizabeth@slpschools.org

Georgette Johnson | Instructional Program Assistant | johnson.georgette@slpschools.org

William Leftridge | Instructional Program Assistant | leftridge.william@slpschools.org

Wendy Lenss | Instructional Program Assistant| lenss.wendy@slpschools.org

Kelson Mackenzie | Elementary Student Support | mackenzie.kelson@slpschools.org

Mohamed Mohamed | Supervision Aide | mohamed.mohamed@slpschools.org

Otis O'Donnell | Instructional Program Assistant | odonnell.otis@slpschools.org

Julie Wells | Instructional Program Assistant | wells.julie@slpschools.org

Health Services

Jeanelle Rasmussen | Licensed School Nurse | rasmussen.jeanelle@slpschools.org

Elanna Kaufman | Health Aide | kaufman.elanna@slpschools.org

School Nutrition

Tara Sellner | sellner.tara@slpschools.org

Jill Beal | beal.jill@slpschools.org

Krystal Oeth | oeth.krystal@slpschools.org

Custodial Team

Tim Peltier | peltier.timothy@slpschools.org

Michael Hill | hill.michael@slpschools.org

Kendall Smith | smith.kendall@slpschools.org